Normally a user will only be able to see a limited amount of the panels they have access to. Due to the extremely large amount of panels they would normally have access to most profiles will start in 'basic mode'. This mode simply limits them to a predefined number of panels necessary for minimal management of an account. At any time the user of an account is able to switch to 'advanced mode' which will give them full access to all panels for that account.
- 'basic mode' does not limit a users permissions. Instead it simply limits what a user can see at any time.
- Users who have created additional items in advanced mode and switch back to 'basic mode' will still see those items/panels in basic mode.